Sales & Support: Request A Quote
Home Productssewer inpsection camera

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

Product Details:

Place of Origin: guangdong
Brand Name: wopson
Certification: CE FCC ROHS
Model Number: B3-C40L-SP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Packaging Details: Carton Box or as customer request
Delivery Time: 3-5 work days
Payment Terms: TT and paypal
Supply Ability: 2000 pieces one month
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

Camera & skid:

Camera size: ø40mm*286mm

Video resolution: 720*576

Leds: 42pcs

View angle: 105°

Waterproof: IP68

Skids: 100/140/220mm

Suitable pipe diameter: 70-300mm

Control box:

Storage medium:

8G SD card (max 256G) &USB stick

DVR pixels: 720*576

Movie format: MP4

10 levels digital zoom

Screen size: 7 inch TFT color Screen pixels: 800*480

Cable reel:

Cable size: L460*W270*H560mm

Counter

Cable length: 60m

Cable diameter: ø7mm

Max length: 80m

Charger time: 5 hours

Running time: ≥7 hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camera heads (720*576 waterproof IP68)

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Model Size LEDs View angle Suitable pipe diameter Other function
C17 ø17*142mm 6pcs 60° 30-60mm none
C232L ø23*240mm 12pcs 105° 70-200mm 512Hz transmitter
C28L ø28*260mm 12pcs 105° 70-200mm

Self-levelling

512Hz transmitter

512R Receiver & transmitter

512R 512T1 512T

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

Size:

512l*110w*118hmm

Range: 4.5m

 

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

Size: ø16*45lmm

Range:4.5m

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

Size: ø22.5*48lmm

Range: 5m

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1.Q:If i order today, how long it takes for the shipment?

A: Our delivery time is about 3-5 days after got your payment and the shipping time is about 4-10 days upon your choose the shipment.

2.Q:What’s the payment terms?

A:We accept T/T, paypal,western union,Welcome to use the Alibaba Trade Assurance .

3.Q:Could you offer wholesale price?

A: Yes, of course. If you order in large quantity, we can give you the wholesale price and more discount

4.Q:Can you give me best shipping cost?

A: Sure, we give our customer best shipping cost and fast shipping time. Usually we use DHL, UPS, Fedex, TNT to keep the good quality.

5.Q:Are the quality of your product guaranteed?

A: We provide one year limited mfg. warranty, We have QC to control the quality one by one. So do not worry about the quality. If you got a defective item, we can refund your money or send you new item as compensation.

6.Q:I'm shopping at your company at the first time, how can I trust you?

A: We totally understand if you have some doubt about us at our first cooperation. You are welcome to visit our company or shop anytime you like.

7.Q:I'm a potential customer, can I get some free samples first?

A: We can provide a sample to you for test before give us a big order.but so sorry to tell you that there are no free samples in our company.

8.OEM&ODM service.

OEM/ODM service is welcome,we will provide all the details to you during the mass production.

Customize your mould according to your need.

your requirement and complaints are highly respected.

necessary test and certification can be obtained as you request.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

B-----Handheld series

 

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

 

 

 

 

 

Other series

Pipe Inspection Video Camera 20/30/50M IP68 Waterproof Drain Pipe Sewer Inspection Camera System

Contact Details
Shenzhen Wopson Electronics Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Linda

Tel: 86-755-13714260807

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)